Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Andrea Bocelli - Andrea 180g Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Andrea Bocelli - Andrea 180g Vinyl 2LP

Verve Records

  • $ 2598

Andrea Bocelli Andrea 180g Vinyl 2LP

Renowned Italian tenor Andrea Bocelli - synonymous with love and romance - is the most successful classical solo artist ever and one of the best-selling performers in any genre, having sold more than 80 million albums worldwide of both his classical and pop albums.

The 7 titles that form his incredible "pop" catalog - Romanza (1997), Sogno (1999), Cieli Di Toscana (2001), Andrea (2004), Amore (2006), My Christmas (2009) and Passione (2013) - were recently remastered with attention to every detail to ensure the highest sonic quality and will be released in a 180g 14LP box set with faithfully replicated gatefold packaging and printed inner sleeves.

In correlation with the box set all 7 titles will also be offered individually as 180g 2LP-sets including Andrea which was the successor to Bocelli's multi-platinum selling albums Sogno and Romanza and his first pop album since Cieli di Toscana. Featuring a distinctly international flavor, the lush and romantic 13-track set includes songs sung in Italian, English and Spanish and winning collaborations with Francesco Sartori, Mauro Malavasi, Celso Valli, then 11-year old prodigy Holly Stell and Mario Reyes aka The Gipsy Man.

Andrea Bocelli Andrea Track Listing:

1. Dell'Amore Non Si Sa
2. L'Attesa
3. Un Nuovo Giorno
4. Tu Ci Sei
5. Sin Tu Amor
6. LibertÃ
7. Per Noi
8. Le Parole Che Non Ti Ho Detto
9. Sempre O Mai
10. In Canto
11. Quante Volte Ti Ho Cercato
12. When A Child Is Born
13. Go Where Love Goes

We Also Recommend