Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Apocalyptica - Apocalyptica Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order - direct audio

Apocalyptica - Apocalyptica Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order

Odyssey Music Network

  • $ 2798

Apocalyptica Apocalyptica Vinyl LP

Since they formed in 1993, Finnish orchestral rock band Apocalyptica has released eight studio albums featuring numerous cello-based instrumentals along with some vocal-based songs. Whatever styles they've explored – from atmospheric interludes to fast, battering rhythms - their music has been gripping, dynamic and full of melody.

When Apocalyptica returned to the studio in 2003 to record their fourth album Reflections, they had a new direction and drive. They enjoyed the vocal tracks on 2000's Cult so much they asked pop star Nina Hagen to sing on a cover of Rammstein's "Seeman" and Swedish celebrity Linda Sundblad to add vocals to "Faraway, Vol 2."

The follow up, 2005's eponymous Apocalyptica was an even more star-studded affair. "Betrayal/Forgiveness" features guest playing by Slayer drummer Dave Lombardo, while "Bittersweet" includes vocal tracks by HIM's Ville Valo and The Rasmus' Lauri Ylönen, who also sings on album opener "Life Burns!"

Apocalyptica Apocalyptica Track Listing:

1. Life Burns!
2. Quutamo
3. Distraction
4. Bittersweet
5. Misconstruction
6. Fisheye
7. Farewell
8. Fatal Error
9. Betrayal/ Forgiveness
10. Ruska

We Also Recommend