Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Apocalyptica - Reflections Revised Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) - direct audio

Apocalyptica - Reflections Revised Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock)

Odyssey Music Network

  • $ 2798

Apocalyptica Reflections Revised Vinyl LP

Since they formed in 1993, Finnish orchestral rock band Apocalyptica has released eight studio albums featuring numerous cello-based instrumentals along with some vocal-based songs. Whatever styles they've explored – from atmospheric interludes to fast, battering rhythms - their music has been gripping, dynamic and full of melody.

When Apocalyptica returned to the studio in 2003 to record their fourth album Reflections, they had a new direction and drive. They enjoyed the vocal tracks on Cult so much they asked pop star Nina Hagen to sing on a cover of Rammstein's "Seeman" and Swedish celebrity Linda Sundblad to add vocals to "Faraway, Vol 2." This special edition of the album, entitled Reflections Revised, adds five bonus tracks to the original 13-track set.

Apocalyptica Reflections Revised Track Listing:

1. Prologue (Apprehension) [feat. Dave Lombardo]
2. No Education (feat. Dave Lombardo)
3. Faraway
4. Somewhere Around Nothing (feat. Dave Lombardo)
5. Drive
6. Čohkka
7. Conclusion
8. Resurrection (feat. Dave Lombardo)
9. Heat
10. Cortége (feat. Dave Lombardo)
11. Pandemonium
12. Toreador II
13. Epilogue (Relief)
14. Seeman (feat. Nina Hagen)
15. Faraway Vol. 2 (feat. Linda and Dave Lombardo)
16. Delusion
17. Peridition
18. Leave Me Alone

We Also Recommend