Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Arca - Xen Vinyl LP + Download - direct audio

Arca - Xen Vinyl LP + Download

Mute Records

  • $ 2098

Arca Xen Vinyl LP + Download

Xen is the latest in a line of uncompromising, forward-thinking releases from the 24 year old Venezuelan artist, Arca aka Alejandro Ghersi, who first started turning heads with his Baron Libre, Stretch 1 and Stretch 2 EPs in 2012, before further wowing with his work on FKA twigs’s EP1 (and then subsequent work this year’s LP1), Kanye West’s Yeezus and his own blistering &&&&& mixtape the following year. A 15-track exploration of Ghersi's alter-ego as well as the concepts of “ugliness and beauty” Xen comes complete with stunning artwork from long time visual collaborator Jesse Kanda.

Arca Xen Track Listing:

1. Now You Know
2. Held Apart
3. Xen
4. Sad Bitch
5. Sisters
6. Slit Thru
7. Failed
8. Family Violence
9. Thievery
10. Lonely Thugg
11. Fish
12. Wound
13. Bullet Chained
14. Tongue
15. Promise

We Also Recommend