We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Architects UK - All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us Vinyl LP + Download (Backordered) - direct audio

Architects UK - All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us Vinyl LP + Download (Backordered)

Epitaph Records

  • $ 1998

Architects UK All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us Vinyl LP + Download

Architects UK is a band who's never shied away from challenging the world around them. Long lauded as some of modern metal's most progressive-thinking minds, for the past decade, the quintet have pushed boundaries, redefined genres, and never feared having to question themselves in order for their art to leave its mark on this Earth.

Architects UK, is a band like few others; the quintet all practice a vegan lifestyle, tour with a consciousness about their footprint on the world, and devote time and energies to environmental causes. Their seventh studio album, All Out Gods Have Abandoned Us is the heaviest and darkest work to which the band have ever put their name, both on and below its surface.

"To me, All Our Gods... is about getting to the root of the dysfunctions and disillusionment that cause all of this mess, be it personal or political or environmental," says Architects UK guitarist and principle songwriter, Tom Searle. Architects UK lineup also includes Tom's twin brother Dan Searle on drums, Sam Carter on lead vocals, guitarist Adam Christianson and Ali Dean on bass.

For the follow-up to their 2014 album Lost Forever/Lost Together, Architects UK returned to Gothenburg's Studio Fredman with the production team of Fredrik Nordström and Henrik Udd and it was they who would once again be entrusted to help translate the tracks penned by Tom into a reality.

Architects UK All Our Gods Have Abandoned Us Track Listing:

1. Nihilist
2. Deathwish
3. Phantom Fear
4. Downfall
5. Gone With The Wind
6. The Empty Hourglass
7. A Match Made In Heaven
8. Gravity
9. All Love is Lost
10. From The Wilderness
11. Memento Mori

We Also Recommend