We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Aretha Franklin - Aretha Now 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Aretha Franklin - Aretha Now 180g Vinyl LP

4 Men With Beards

  • $ 2198

Aretha Franklin Aretha Now 180g Vinyl LP

You Better Think! Get ready to hear Aretha Franklin at her peak. Featuring soul standards such as "Think," "I Say a Little Prayer," "See Saw," and "I Can't See Myself Leaving You," this 1968 Atlantic classic defined R&B for ages to come and established Franklin as the most influential singer of her generation. This fantastic pressing claims original artwork and gorgeous sound that showcases the majesty of Tom Dowd and Arif Mardin's brassy arrangements.

Aretha Franklin Aretha Now Track Listing:

1. Think
2. I Say a Little Prayer
3. See Saw
4. Night Time is the Right Time
5. You Send Me
6. You're a Sweet Sweet Man
7. I Take What I Want
8. Hello Sunshine
9. A Change
10. I Can't See Myself Leaving You

We Also Recommend