Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0

Arlo Guthrie - Alice's Restaurant 180g Vinyl LP

Rhino Records

  • $ 2498

Arlo Guthrie Alice's Restaurant 180g Vinyl LP 

Folk music icon Arlo Guthrie is a legendary artist with a singular voice as both a singer-songwriter and social commentator. His artistic ventures have helped bridge an often-divided world through his powerful spirit of song. Guthrie's career exploded in 1967 with the release of his debut album Alice's Restaurant, whose signature title song, which premiered at the 1967 Newport Folk Festival, helped foster a new commitment among the '60s generation to social consciousness and activism. Arlo also went on to star in the 1969 Hollywood film version of Alice's Restaurant, directed by Arthur Penn.

Arlo Guthrie Alice's Restaurant Track Listing:

1. Alice's Restaurant Massacree
2. Chilling of the Evening
3. Ring-Around-A-Rosy Rag
4. Now and Then
5. I'm Going Home
6. The Motorcycle Song
7. Highway In the Wind

We Also Recommend