Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
At The Drive-In - in*ter a*li*a 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

At The Drive-In - in*ter a*li*a 180g Vinyl LP

Rise Record Co

  • $ 2098

At The Drive-In in*ter a*li*a 180g Vinyl LP

The music industry sees artists come and go on a regular basis. Plans change, life gets in the way and bands fade away. Occasionally we're lucky enough to see an important band return from their silence: enter At The Drive In. While At The Drive In was quiet, the members (Omar Rodriguez-Lopez, Cedric Bixler-Zavala, Tony Hajjar and Paul Hinojos) were incredibly busy, selling millions of albums, winning Grammys and putting out a lot of quality music with their other projects (The Mars Volta, Antemasque, Gone Is Gone and many more).

After a 15 year break, the band returned to the studio to create the follow-up to 2000's Relationship of Command. It's the moment fans have been waiting for since their return to the stage as 2012 Coachella and Lollapalooza headliners...prepare for in·ter a·li·a. Produced by the band's own Omar Rodriguez-Lopez and Rich Costey (Muse, Sigur Rós, Santigold), in·ter a·li·a includes eleven songs that resonate the classic At The Drive In intensity that fans love, while breaking the band's decade and a half drought with something fresh and exciting, that slides right into 2017.

The band will be touring throughout 2017 to support this heavily anticipated release. The silence is finally broken...resume transmission. Pressed on 180 gram vinyl with gatefold packaging complete with an accompanying MP3 digital download card.

At The Drive-In in*ter a*li*a Track Listing:

1. No Wolf Like The Present
2. Continuum
3. Tilting At The Univendor
4. Governed By Contagions
5. Pendulum In A Peasant Dress
6. Incurably Innocent
7. Call Broken Arrow
8. Holtzclaw
9. Torrentially Cutshaw
10. Ghost-Tape No. 9
11. Hostage Stamps

We Also Recommend