Cart 0
At The Gates - Terminal Spirit Disease on Limited Edition 180g LP - direct audio

At The Gates - Terminal Spirit Disease 180g Vinyl LP (Backordered)

Peaceville Records

  • $ 2498

At The Gates Terminal Spirit Disease 180g Vinyl LP

Formed in Gothenburg, Sweden circa 1990 out of the ashes of Grotesque, At the Gates released four highly successful and influential studio albums before the band broke up in 1996. They later reformed in 2007 and have been embarking upon successful and high profile live shows across the globe in recent years.

At the Gates developed a unique and pioneering sound in the early-90s of intense yet complex and melodic death metal cementing their reputation as one of the forerunners of the European death metal scene. They mixed a ferocious blend of distinct melody and brutal riffs into a sound that was extreme yet remained memorably listenable. In their 6 year history the five piece built a solid reputation for delivering great albums and frenetic live performances.

Terminal Spirit Disease was originally released in 1994 and brought in a more streamlined and catchy style to the band's songwriting, which was further developed and refined on their fourth and final studio album, Slaughter of the Soul. This vinyl reissue of Terminal Spirit Disease is pressed on limited edition 180g heavyweight vinyl.

At The Gates Terminal Spirit Disease Track Listing:

1. The Swarm
2. Terminal Spirit Disease
3. And The World Returned
4. Forever Blind
5. The Fevered Circle
6. The Beautiful Wound
7. All Life Ends - Live
8. The Burning Darkness - Live
9. Kingdom Gone - Live

We Also Recommend