We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Backstreet Boys - DNA Vinyl LP - direct audio

Backstreet Boys - DNA Vinyl LP

RCA Records

  • $ 2298

Backstreet Boys DNA Vinyl LP

Preceded by the singles "Don't Go Breaking My Heart" and "Chances," The Backstreet Boys' tenth studio album DNA follows-up In a World Like This (2013) and features songs written by Lauv (Charli XCX), Andy Grammer, Stuart Crichton (DNCE), Mike Sabbath (J Balvin), Ryan Tedder and Shawn Mendes. BSB analyzed their individual DNA profiles for the project to see what crucial element each member represents in the group's overall DNA. "That's what I love about this album," notes Kevin Richardson.

"We were able to bring all of our influences and styles into one coherent piece of work. These songs are a great representation of who we are as individuals and who we are as a group. It's our DNA. We're really proud of that."

Backstreet Boys DNA Track Listing:

1. Don't Go Breaking My Heart
2. Nobody Else
3. Breathe
4. New Love
5. Passionate
6. Is It Just Me
7. Chances
8. No Place
9. Chateau
10. The Way It Was
11. Just Like You Like It
12. OK

We Also Recommend