Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Bad Company - Straight Shooter 180g Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order - direct audio

Bad Company - Straight Shooter 180g Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order

Atlantic Records

  • $ 2498

Bad Company Straight Shooter 180g Vinyl LP

One of the most acclaimed bands of the classic rock era, England's Bad Company has put its indelible stamp on rock 'n' roll with a straight-ahead, no-frills musical approach that has resulted in the creation of some of the most timeless rock anthems ever made. Led by the incomparable singer and songwriter Paul Rodgers, arguably the finest singer in rock 'n' roll and a huge songwriting talent, Bad Company followed up the initial success of their five times platinum 1974 self-titled debut with the release of the triple-platinum album Straight Shooter the following year.

The classic 8-song effort is home to the Top Ten smash and Grammy-nominated ballad "Feel Like Makin' Love," plus timeless concert and radio fare like "Shooting Star" and "Good Lovin' Gone Bad." Eagerly anticipated by the group's fans, Straight Shooter enjoyed stateside and international success, reaching number three on both the UK and US album charts. The ecstatic response to the album accelerated the group's momentum and their standing as one of the most popular concert attractions in the world.

Bad Company Straight Shooter Track Listing:

1. Good Lovin' Gone Bad
2. Feel Like Makin' Love
3. Weep No More
4. Shooting Star
5. Deal With The Preacher
6. Wild Fire Woman
7. Anna
8. Call On Me

We Also Recommend