Cart 0
 Baked - Farnham Vinyl LP

Baked - Farnham Vinyl LP

Exploding With Sound

  • $ 1798

Baked Farnham Vinyl LP

Brooklyn's Baked return two and a half years after their full length debut with a new line-up and a new record, Farnham, that is more than worth the wait. The indie rock collective of DIY mainstays is led by RJ Gordon (also of Titus Andronicus), joined by Isabella Mingione, Jeremy Aquilino, and newcomers Steve Hartlett (also of Ovlov and Stove), and AJ Pantaleo (also of Bueno).

It's a band ready for the haziest of moments, veterans of fried rock bliss and blustery gloom. Farnham takes the shoegaze charged rock and roll of Debt (the band's 2014 debut album) and ups the ante in just about every way. Heavier, more dynamic, sultrier, and riskier, Baked are leaving no stone unturned as they roar through dusty outlaw country, crushing stoner pop, smooth R&B influenced ballads, and a lethal dose of shredding splattered throughout.

Baked Farnham Track Listing:

1. A.A.
2. Wolf
3. Amy Rot's
4. Stay
5. Stuck At Iron Mountain
6. Them
7. Midnight Junkie
8. Danelectroladyland
9. "You Know San Francisco, Don't You?"
10. I Win
11. Two-Thousandths
12. Tolex