We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Bananarama - Please Yourself Colored Vinyl LP + CD - direct audio

Bananarama - Please Yourself Colored Vinyl LP + CD

London Records

  • $ 2998

Bananarama Please Yourself Colored Vinyl LP + CD

London Records present a reissue of Bananarama's sixth album Please Yourself, originally released in 1993. Please Yourself was Bananarama's first as the duo of Sara Dallin and Keren Woodward after the one album tenure of Jacquie O'Sullivan following the departure of Siobhan Fahey in 1988. Featuring songs in a so called ABBA-Banana Europop style, the album yielded the singles: "Movin On," "Last Thing On My Mind" and "More, More, More."

Bananarama helped define the '80s with their run of pop hits and are often cited as the UK's most successful ever girl group with five UK singles and ten Top 10s. The news of Bananarama's reunion, after nearly 30 years, was met with universal approval and saw the band celebrated all over again. In 2017 the trio reassembled for a UK tour in a pop reunion only dreamt of in the wildest imaginations by many quarters. The band reunited in their original line up for the first time in years. For many, Siobhan stepping back into her natural habitat once again is pop's very own version of Morrissey and Marr re-uniting.

Colored vinyl LP pressing in single sleeve with 3mm spine and printed inner plus accompanying CD.

Bananarama Please Yourself Track Listing:

1. Movin' On
2. Last Thing on My Mind
3. Let Me Love You One More Time
4. More, More, More
5. Is She Good to You
6. Only Time Will Tell
7. Give It All Up for Love
8. You'll Never Know What It Means
9. You're Never Satisfied
10. I Could Be Persuaded

We Also Recommend