We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Banks - III Vinyl LP - direct audio

Banks - III Vinyl LP

Harvest Records

  • $ 1998

Banks III Vinyl LP

The result of a self-imposed period of quiet and reflection, brooding pop singer Banks returns with her third album III and first full-length effort since 2016's The Altar. "This album is an ode to my journey," the artist explains. "It documents a major growth spurt. Of self-acceptance, letting go, forgiveness, and deep love. It has been painful to realize that life is not black and white.

Romanticism leads to fierce reality checks, which leads to wisdom, which leads to deeper empathy which leads to greater love. This album documents the cycle."

Banks III Track Listing:

1. Till Now
2. Gimme
3. Contaminated
4. Stroke
5. Godless
6. Sawzall
7. Look What You’re Doing To Me ft. Francis and the Lights
8. Hawaiian Mazes
9. Alaska
10. Propaganda
11. The Fall
12. If We Were Made of Water
13. What About Love

We Also Recommend