Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Beheaded - Beast Incarnate Limited Edition Vinyl LP - direct audio

Beheaded - Beast Incarnate Limited Edition Vinyl LP

Unique Leader Records

  • $ 2098

Beheaded Beast Incarnate Limited Edition Vinyl LP

Malta-based brutal death metal horde Beheaded return with their long-anticipated fifth full-length. Entitled Beast Incarnate, the infernal, 8-track production draws upon the brutal and melodic approach to 2012's critically-championed Never To Dawn offering. Welcoming drummer Davide Billia and guitarist Simone Brigo to the fold, the album seethes with the band's self-proclaimed Mediterranean brand of brutality belting out caustic vocals, punishing riff and crushing drum sequences.

Recorded at MKII Recording Studio (Italy) and mixed and mastered by Ronnie Björnström (Teadeat, Bone Gnawer, Aeon, Those Who Bring The Torture ) at Enhanced Audio Productions Sweden, Beast Incarnate comes shrouded in the cover art of Gabriel Alegria Sabogal and stretches the boundaries of Beheaded's signature sound to meet new extremes.

Comments the band: "The driving force behind Beast Incarnate was to create a milestone for Mediterranean death metal by cementing and defining the essence of Beheaded‘s signature sound drawing inspiration from the different facets of the band's twenty-five years of existence and pushing boundaries to take it to new extremes. Beast Incarnate can be considered the pinnacle of the band's history, echoing the eerie old school melodies and blasphemous poetry of the 1998 album Perpetual Mockery infused with technical elements of the 2005 Ominous Bloodline making this album an indisputable successor to Never To Dawn. The Horror breathes and The Beast is among us."

Beheaded Beast Incarnate Track Listing:

1. Beast Incarnate
2. The Horror Breathes
3. Crossing the House of Knives
4. Reign of the Headless King
5. The Black Death
6. Cursed Mediterranean
7. Fid-Dlam Ta' Dejjem
8. Punishment of the Grave

We Also Recommend