We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Bell Witch - Demo 2011 Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) - direct audio

Bell Witch - Demo 2011 Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock)


  • $ 2598

Bell Witch Demo 2011 Vinyl LP

Bell Witch's Mirror Reaper was one of the best metal albums of 2017. A single monolithic track, it pays tribute to the band's former drummer Adrian Guerra, who tragically passed away in 2016. The band initially made their presence known in the U.S. doom scene with a well-received demo in 2011. At 37-minutes, the recording was a massive statement of purpose which far-eclipsed the "demo" status implied by its name. It was recorded by Brandon Fitzsimons (Wormwood), the same engineer behind the band's first effort, Longing.

Demo 2011 showcases Bell Witch's heavy yet minimalist sound now lauded as timeless, relevant and undeniably sorrowful. The Flenser is proud to unleash this new pressing of a classic moment in contemporary U.S. doom with artwork by the band's own Adrian Guerra (RIP).

Bell Witch Demo 2011 Track Listing:

1. Beneath The Mask
2. I Wait
3. Mayknow
4. The Moment

We Also Recommend