We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Ben Harper - Both Sides Of The Gun Limited Edition 180g 2LP - direct audio

Ben Harper - Both Sides Of The Gun Limited Edition 180g Vinyl 2LP

Capital Records

  • $ 3498

Ben Harper Both Sides Of The Gun on Limited Edition180g Vinyl 2LP

With the release of his seventh studio album, Both Sides of the Gun, Ben Harper offers his signature mix of rock, soul and folk music, while also venturing into new territory. "I was hoping I could come back to the root of my earlier records, the sparseness and intimacy," he says, "and also branch out further in a produced sound than ever before."

From the blazing Curtis Mayfield/Stevie Wonder-style funk of "Black Rain" to the gentle sway of "Morning Yearning" to the full-on power ballad "Waiting for You," the eighteen songs on Both Sides Of The Gun reveal a master stylist at the peak of his game. Limited Edition 180g double vinyl.

Ben Harper Both Sides Of The Gun Track Listing

1. Morning Yearning
2. Waiting For You
3. Picture In A Frame
4. Never Leave Lonely Alone
5. Sweet Nothing Serenade
6. Reason To Mourn
7. More Than Sorry
8. Cryin' Won't Help You Now
9. Happy Everafter In Your Eyes
10. Better Way
11. Both Sides Of The Gun
12. Engraved Invitation
13. Black Rain
14. Gather 'Round The Stone
15. Please Don't Talk About Murder While I'm Eating
16. Get It Like You Like It
17. The Way You Found Me
18. Serve Your Soul

We Also Recommend