We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Beth Hart - Screamin' For My Supper Limited Edition 180g Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Beth Hart - Screamin' For My Supper 180g Import Vinyl 2LP

Music on Vinyl Records

  • $ 3198

Beth Hart Screamin' For My Supper 180g Import Vinyl 2LP

Why did three of the most successful producer-icons in the music business - David Foster, Hugh Padgem and Mike Clink - agree to work together on Grammy-nominated singer/songwriter Beth Hart's debut album, Immortal? They all heard the same thing: a voice that inspires you, transforms you and takes you to the very depths of the human soul.

Her breakthrough second album, 1999's Screamin' For My Supper, with more than half the songs written solely by Beth herself, produced her biggest single to date, "L.A. Song (Out Of This Town)," which reached #6 in the Billboard Modern AC chart and #7 in the Adult Top 40 chart. First vinyl issue of this wonderful album pressed on a double LP with a beautifully etched D-side. Truly collectible.

Beth Hart Screamin' For My Supper Track Listing:


1. Just A Little Hole
2. Delicious Surprise
3. LA Song (Out Of This Town)
4. Is That Too Much To Ask
5. By Her
6. Get Your Shit Together
7. Stay
8. G.O..
9. Skin


1. Girls Say
2. Sky Is Falling
3. Mama
4. Favorite Thing
5. Etch

We Also Recommend