We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Bhi Bhiman - Bhiman Vinyl LP - direct audio

Bhi Bhiman - Bhiman Vinyl LP

Boocoo Music

  • $ 1998

Bhi Bhiman Bhiman Vinyl LP

Bhi Bhiman is an American singer/songwriter and producer. An accomplished guitarist and clever lyricist, The Washington Post remarked, "what strikes you first about Bhi Bhiman's music is his voice – a keening, gender-neutral yawp that's as earthy as it is ethereal, as puckish as it is wise." His 2012 debut album, Bhiman, was released to critical acclaim with TIME calling it a "joyous sensory overload" and Paste praising it as a "spirited, multi-cultural stylistic stew." It culminated with a performance on the BBC's Later...with Jools Holland.

There he met the late Soundgarden frontman (and early musical hero) Chris Cornell. Impressed with Bhiman's performance, Cornell asked him to join his sold-out North American tour. Critics and fans praised both his opening set and his features on songs like "Hunger Strike" and "Like a Stone" – which they performed together each night.

Bhi Bhiman Bhiman Track Listing:

1. Guttersnipe
2. Time Heals
3. Crime of Passion
4. Take What I'm Given
5. Mexican Wine
6. Kimchee Line
7. The Cookbook
8. Atlatl
9. Eye on You
10. Ballerina
11. Life's Been Better

We Also Recommend