Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Bic Runga - Close Your Eyes Vinyl LP - direct audio

Bic Runga - Close Your Eyes Vinyl LP

Fade To Mind

  • $ 2498

Bic Runga Close Your Eyes Vinyl LP

Close Your Eyes is the brand new album from Bic Runga and the first release by new International Pop label Wild Combinations. One of New Zealand's most revered and successful musicians of all time has created a psychedelic pop masterpiece mixing original material, and a selection of covers of her favorite songs, including tracks by Kanye West, The Blue Nile and Nick Drake.

Bic's 1997 debut album Drive was certified 7x Platinum and featured the enormous hits "Sway" and "Suddenly Strange." 2002 follow up Beautiful Collision was certified an incredible 11x Platinum and featured the hits "Get Some Sleep," "Something Good" and "Listening For The Weather." Co-produced with Kody Neilson (The Mint Chicks, Opossom Silicon), Close Your Eyes is Bic's first album in five years.

Bic Runga Close Your Eyes Track Listing:

1. Close Your Eyes - Bic Runga
2. What'cha Say - The Meters
3. Wolves - Kanye West
4. Things Behind The Sun - Nick Drake
5. Tinsel Town In The Rain - The Blue Nile
6. The First Time Ever I Saw Your Face - Ewan Mc Coll/Roberta Flack
7. Andmoreagain - Love
8. Viens - Francoise Hardy
9. Dream A Dream - Bic Runga
10. The Lonely Sea - Beach Boys
11. Life Will Get Better Some Day - The Mint Chicks
12. Only Love Can Break Your Heart - Neil Young

We Also Recommend