We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Billy Joel - Cold Spring Harbor 180g Vinyl LP (Special Order) - direct audio

Billy Joel - Cold Spring Harbor 180g Vinyl LP (Special Order)

Friday Music Records

  • $ 3498

Billy Joel Cold Spring Harbor 180g Vinyl LP

Mastered by Joe Reagoso at Friday Music & Manufactured at R.T.I.

Having sold more than 150 million records, Billy Joel ranks as one of the most popular recording artists and respected entertainers in the world. Throughout the years, Joel's songs have acted as personal and cultural touchstones for millions of people mirroring his own goal of writing songs that "meant something during the time in which I lived...and transcended that time.”

Joel’s debut LP Cold Spring Harbor will always be revered as one of the finest classic early albums from the superstar singer/songwriter. Issued in 1971, the auspicious 10-song set is home to such impeccably crafted material as brilliant opener "She’s Got a Way," the Beatle-esque "You Can Make Me Free," rolling "Everybody Loves You Now," the country flavored "Turn Around" and the lovely instrumental "Nocturne."

Limited edition 180g vinyl reissue from Friday Music, mastered by Joe Reagoso and manufactured by R.T.I.

Billy Joel Cold Spring Harbor Track Listing:

1. She’s Got a Way
2. You Can Make Me Free
3. Everybody Loves You Now
4. Why Judy Why
5. Falling of the Rain
6. Turn Around
7. You Look So Good to Me
8. Tomorrow Is Today
9. Nocturne
10. Got to Begin Again

We Also Recommend