Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Black Flag - Jealous Again EP on LP - direct audio

Black Flag - Jealous Again EP on LP

SST Records

  • $ 1598

Black Flag Jealous Again EP on LP

The Jealous Again EP (1980) serves as the second release by hardcore punk legends Black Flag following their Nervous Breakdown EP (1978) and the third-ever release on SST Records. The band entered the studio in late-1979 intending to record their debut full-length with original singer Keith Morris who quit before its completion and was replaced by the band's second vocalist, Ron Reyes (credited as Chavo Pederast). This 5-song EP was released in its wake and produced such compelling punk classics as "Jealous Again," "Revenge," "White Minority," "No Values," and "You Bet We've Got Something Against You!"

Black Flag Jealous Again Track Listing:

1. Jealous Again
2. Revenge
3. White Minority
4. No Values
5. You Bet We've Got Something Personal Against You!

We Also Recommend