Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Black Flag - Loose Nut Vinyl LP - direct audio

Black Flag - Loose Nut Vinyl LP

SST Records

  • $ 2498

Black Flag Loose Nut Vinyl LP

One of three LPs released by Black Flag in 1985, Loose Nut suffers from its creators' rampant profligacy. Too much of the record is under-rehearsed and under-ripe, yet when the group hits its stride, as on Henry Rollins' brutal 'This Is Good,' it's hard to deny the group's trademark, adrenaline-rush appeal. Other highlights include 'Annihilate This Week' and 'Bastard in Love.'

Black Flag Loose Nut Track Listing:

1. Loose Nut
2. Bastard In Love
3. Annihilate This Week
4. Best One Yet
5. Modern Man
6. This Is Good
7. I'm The One
8. Sinking
9. Now She's Black

We Also Recommend