Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Black Foxxes - Reidi Vinyl LP - direct audio

Black Foxxes - Reidi Vinyl LP

direct audio

  • $ 2498

Black Foxxes Reidi Vinyl LP

Reiði' – the Icelandic word for rage – is a fitting title for the second full length record to come from Exeter's Black Foxxes. Born from a restless need to push creative boundaries, and a fear of stagnation in all its forms, the follow-up to their acclaimed 2016 debut album I'm Not Well sees the three-piece pushing the vicious bite that fuels their band to new highs, and experimenting with menacing shade and uplifting light alike. The album's artwork was created by John Karborn, a London based artist, filmmaker and designer.

Black Foxxes Reidi Track Listing:

1. Breathe
2. Manic In Me
3. Saela
4. The Big Wild
5. Oh, It Had To Be You
6. Joy
7. Am I Losing It
8. Flowers
9. Take Me Home
10. Float On

We Also Recommend