Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Black Sabbath - Master Of Reality (Deluxe Edition) 180g Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock) - direct audio

Black Sabbath - Master Of Reality (Deluxe Edition) 180g Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock)

Rhino Records

  • $ 3198

Black Sabbath Master Of Reality (Deluxe Edition) 180g Vinyl 2LP

2012 Remaster of the Original Album Plus Second LP of 9 Previously Unreleased Outtakes!

In January 2016, Black Sabbath will make its triumphant return to North America to launch their highly anticipated "The End" final tour. That same month, the greatest metal band of all time will also release deluxe editions of its first three studio albums - Black Sabbath, Paranoid and Master of Reality. Each deluxe edition includes the 2012 remaster of the original album, along with a second disc of outtakes that are previously unreleased in North America. All three albums will be available as 180g 2LP sets. The live collection Past Lives, originally released in 2002 but long out-of-print, will also be available.

Arguably Black Sabbath's heaviest effort, third album Master of Reality arrived in 1971 and introduced fans to essential catalog classics like "Sweet Leaf," "Children of the Grave" and "Into The Void." The new deluxe edition builds on the album's legacy with versions of "Children Of The Grave" and "Sweet Leaf" with different lyrics, an instrumental version of "After Forever" and an outtake of "Solitude" featuring an alternative guitar tuning.

These deluxe editions and massive world tour mark "The End" for Black Sabbath, as the band writes the final chapter in its incredible story. But don't expect the band to go quietly. The 2016 farewell tour promises to surpass all previous tours and will feature the band's most mesmerizing production ever!

Black Sabbath Master Of Reality (Deluxe Edition) Track Listing:


1. Sweet Leaf
2. After Forever
3. Embryo
4. Children Of The Grave
5. Orchid
6. Lord Of This World
7. Solitude
8. Into The Void


1. Weevil Woman '71
2. Sweet Leaf - Studio Outtake
3. After Forever - Studio Outtake Instrumental
4. Children Of The Grave- Studio Outtake
5. Children Of The Grave - Studio Outtake Instrumental
6. Orchid - Studio Outtake
7. Lord Of This World - Studio Outtake
8. Solitude - Studio Outtake
9. Into The Void (Spanish Sid) - Studio Outtake

We Also Recommend