Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Black Sabbath - Past Lives (Deluxe Edition) 180g Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order - direct audio

Black Sabbath - Past Lives (Deluxe Edition) 180g Vinyl 2LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order

Rhino Records

  • $ 3598

Black Sabbath Past Lives (Deluxe Edition) 180g Vinyl 2LP

In January 2016, Black Sabbath will make its triumphant return to North America to launch their highly anticipated "The End" final tour. That same month, the greatest metal band of all time will also release deluxe editions of its first three studio albums - Black Sabbath, Paranoid and Master of Reality. Each deluxe edition includes the 2012 remaster of the original album, along with a second disc of outtakes that are previously unreleased in North America. All three albums will be available as 180g 2LP sets.

The dazzling live collection Past Lives, originally released in 2002 but long out-of-print, will also be available in its original double vinyl configuration. The explosive 18-track offering features performances recorded between 1970 and 1975 - when the band was at the height of its dark powers - and includes phenomenal live versions of essential Sabbath cuts like "Sweet Leaf," "Snowblind," "War Pigs," "Paranoid," "Iron Man," "N.I.B." and "Fairies Wear Boots."

These deluxe editions and massive world tour mark "The End" for Black Sabbath, as the band writes the final chapter in its incredible story. But don't expect the band to go quietly. The 2016 farewell tour promises to surpass all previous tours and will feature the band's most mesmerizing production ever!

Black Sabbath Past Lives (Deluxe Edition) Track Listing:


1. Tomorrow's Dream (1973)
2. Sweet Leaf (1973)
3. Killing Yourself To Live (1973)
4. Cornucopia (1973)
5. Snowblind (1973)
6. Children Of The Grave (1973)
7. War Pigs (1973)
8. Wicked World (1973)
9. Paranoid (1973)


1. Hand Of Doom (1970)
2. Hole In The Sky (1975)
3. Symptom Of The Universe (1975)
4. Megalomania (1975)
5. Iron Man (1970)
6. Black Sabbath (1970)
7. N.I.B. (1970)
8. Behind The Wall Of Sleep (1970)
9. Fairies Wear Boots (1970)

We Also Recommend