We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Black Sabbath - Sabotage 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Black Sabbath - Sabotage 180g Vinyl LP

Rhino Records

  • $ 2198

Black Sabbath Sabotage 180g Vinyl LP

Sabotage, originally released in the 1975, is the sixth studio album from British heavy metal pioneers Black Sabbath and the last of the so-called 'First Six.' Produced by guitarist Tony Iommi, the underrated 8-song set features some of Ozzy Osbourne's finest vocal performances as a member of the band, however Sabotage would serve as the final great testament from the disintegrating group. Includes the fan favorites "Symptom Of The Universe" and "Hole In The Sky" among others. 180g vinyl reissue cut from the original analog tapes by Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering!

Black Sabbath Sabotage Track Listing:

1. Hole In The Sky
2. Don't Start (Too Late)
3. Symptom Of The Universe
4. Megalomania
5. The Thrill Of It All
6. Supertzar
7. Am I Going Insane
8. The Writ

We Also Recommend