We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Blackbear - Anonymous Colored Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Blackbear - Anonymous Colored Vinyl 2LP

Interscope Records

  • $ 3898

Blackbear Anonymous Colored Vinyl 2LP

With its smooth beat and poignant vocal performance, the starkly arranged breakup song "1 Sided Love" (written and produced by Blackbear, Joe Kirkland, and Jurek) is the first release from Anonymous – the singer/rapper/songwriter/producer's best work to date and follow-up to 2017's Cybersex. Says Blackbear, "She was standing there with her bags.

I knew what was happening...I thought, I want to forget how I felt at that moment. This song will never allow that. My guts stretched and transparent. '1 Sided Love' is the first of four installments on my new 18 song album Anonymous."

Blackbear Anonymous Track Listing:

1. Pink Rolex
2. Hate My Guts
3. Drug Dealer
4. Swear to God
5. Make a Mess
6. Sick of It All
7. Changes
8. High1X
9. Down
10. Burnt Af
11. Heartbroken
12. 1 Sided Love
13. Losing You
14. It's All Gonna Burn
15. Dead Balloons
16. Too Close
17. Dead to Me
18. Nyla

We Also Recommend