We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Blackbear - Everything Means Nothing Vinyl LP - direct audio

Blackbear - Everything Means Nothing Vinyl LP


  • $ 2298

Blackbear Everything Means Nothing Vinyl LP

Multi-platinum selling singer, songwriter and producer Blackbear drops the new album Everything Means Nothing, a fine blend of smooth R&B/hip-hop and pumping dance-pop with features from Lauv and Trevor Daniels, as well as a Marshmello produced track. The 29-year-old artist, who recently became a father, introduces the collection with the propulsive cuts "Queen of Broken Hearts," "Hot Girl Bummer" and "Me & Ur Ghost."

In his unflinching honesty about his own demons and depression, Blackbear creates a powerful sense of solidarity – ultimately moving forward with his longtime mission of "inspiring everyone to be more unapologetic about who they are."

Blackbear Everything Means Nothing Track Listing:

1. Hot Girl Bummer
2. Me & Ur Ghost
3. Queen Of Broken Hearts
4. I Feel Bad
5. I Feel 2 Much
6. I Felt That
7. Sobbing In Cabo
8. Clown (ft. Trevor Daniel)
9. Half Alive (produced by Marshmello)
10. If I Were U (ft. Lauv)
11. Why Are Girls?
12. Smile Again

We Also Recommend