We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Blake Shelton - Cheers, It's Christmas Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order - direct audio

Blake Shelton - Cheers, It's Christmas Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) Pre-order

Warner Brothers

  • $ 1998

Blake Shelton Cheers, It's Christmas Vinyl LP

Blake Shelton's first Christmas album, 2012's Cheers, it’s Christmas, features several duet performances including renditions of holiday favorites with Michael Bublé, Reba McEntire, Miranda Lambert, Kelly Clarkson, Xenia, The Pistol Annies and a very special duet with his mother, Dorothy Shackleford. The album includes classic Christmas songs that have touched Blake over the years. Many of the tracks were also recorded at the famous Capitol Studios with full orchestral accompaniment.

“I wanted my Christmas record to be a classic-sounding album, bigger than any genre,” Blake said. “The recording process definitely took me out of my element and pushed me to really work through a lot of ideas. But in the end, what Scott Hendricks (producer) and I came up with is a classic Christmas record that I’m very proud of.”

Blake Shelton Cheers, It's Christmas Track Listing:

1. Jingle Bell Rock (featuring Miranda Lambert)
2. White Christmas
3. Oklahoma Christmas (featuring Reba)
4. Let It Snow
5. There's A New Kid In Town (featuring Kelly Clarkson)
6. Santa's Got A Choo Choo Train
7. Home (featuring Michael Bublé)
8. Winter Wonderland
9. The Christmas Song
10. Blue Christmas (featuring The Pistol Annies)
11. I'll Be Home For Christmas
12. Silver Bells (featuring Xenia)
13. Time For Me To Come Home (featuring Dorothy Shackleford)
14. The Very Best Time Of Year (featuring Trypta-Phunk)

We Also Recommend