Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Blessthefall - Hard Feelings Vinyl LP - direct audio

Blessthefall - Hard Feelings Vinyl LP

Rise Records Co.

  • $ 2098

Blessthefall Hard Feelings Vinyl LP

Arizona metalcore outfit Blessthefall have signed to Rise Records for the release of their sixth studio album, Hard Feelings. The record follows-up 2015's To Those Left Behind and was produced by Tyler Smyth, Matt Good and Howard Benson. The collection is both heavy and melodic with the vocals pairing up perfectly with the soaring melodies and emotional screams. Vocalist Beau Bokan calls Hard Feelings the, "culmination of everything we love. It has all the old Blessthefall feels, along with a fresh new sound that will knock you off your feet."

Blessthefall Hard Feelings Track Listing:

1. Wishful Sinking
2. Find Yourself
3. Melodramatic
4. Feeling Low
5. Cutthroat
6. Sleepless In Phoenix
7. Sakura Blues
8. I'm Over Being Under(rated)
9. Keep Me Close
10. Welcome Home

We Also Recommend