Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Blink 182 - Blink 182 Vinyl 2LP (Awaiting Repress) Pre-order - direct audio

Blink 182 - Blink 182 Vinyl 2LP (Awaiting Repress) Pre-order

SRC Records

  • $ 3898

Blink 182 Blink 182 Vinyl 2LP

Mastered & Lacquers Created by Kevin Gray at Cohearent Audio!

Blink-182's eponymously titled fifth album marks a departure from the band's earlier work, inspired by lifestyle changes (all three of the band members became fathers) and side projects (Box Car Racer, Transplants). Produced by Jerry Finn and released in November 2003, the more experimental album was hailed by critics as the band's most inspired material to date. The album yielded a handful of popular singles with "Feeling This," "I Miss You," "Down" and "Always," and has been certified double-platinum. However, despite all of its successes Blink 182 would serve as the group's last studio album for nearly a decade.

"The Blink-182 album was a sea change in our band. The way we wrote songs, performed, and thought of ourselves evolved into something deeper than it had ever been before," said bassist/vocalist Mark Hoppus. "The recording process was special. We used all original vintage equipment and recording techniques. Echo chambers were built into showers stalls. Flanging sounds by running the tape between two machines. It was intensely personal process for all of us."

Blink 182 Blink 182 Track Listing:


1. Feeling This
2. Obvious
3. I Miss You
4. Violence
5. Stockholm Syndrome Interlude
6. Stockholm Syndrome
7. Down
8. The Fallen Interlude
9. Go
10. Asthenia



1. Always
2. Easy Target
3. All of This
4. Here's Your Letter
5. I'm Lost Without You
6. Not Now

We Also Recommend