Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Blink 182 - California on CD - direct audio

Blink 182 - California on CD

BMG Records

  • $ 1498

Blink 182 California on CD

Blink 182 return in July 2016 with California, their seventh studio effort and first with vocalist/guitarist Matt Skiba (frontman of Alkaline Trio) who replaces founding member Tom DeLonge. The 16-track set follows-up 2011's Neighborhoods and serves as only the band's second studio release in the last 13 years. It was helmed by pop-punk powerhouse producer John "Feldy" Feldmann (Goldfinger) and is preceded by the anthemic lead single "Bored to Death." Feldman on the new Blink 182 incarnation to Fuse: "It's a new version of Blink, so it can't be Alkaline Trio. It can't be a Blink cover band with Matt [Skiba] trying to sound like Tom [DeLonge] and me trying to recreate something. It needed to be something in the new zone, a new band, but keep the legacy going because I love Blink. I want that fun."

Blink 182 California Track Listing:

1. Cynical
2. Bored To Death
3. She's Out of Her Mind
4. Los Angeles
5. Sober
6. Built This Pool
7. No Future
8. Home Is Such A Lonely Place
9. Kings of the Weekend
10. Teenage Satellites
11. Left Alone
12. Rabbit Hole
13. San Diego
14. The Only Thing That Matters
15. California
16. Brohemian Rhapsody

*Explicit Content

We Also Recommend