Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0

Blink 182 - Greatest Hits Colored 180g Vinyl 2LP (Awaiting Repress) Pre-order

SRC Records

  • $ 3998

Blink 182 Greatest Hits Colored 180g Vinyl 2LP

Since their humble beginnings nearly twenty-five years ago, when they started playing in a San Diego, California garage, Blink-182 has gone on to become one of the defining rock bands of their generation, selling over fifty million albums worldwide and rocking audiences from Adelaide to Zurich.

The trio of bassist/vocalist Mark Hoppus, guitarist/vocalist Tom DeLonge and drummer Travis Barker, emerged from the SoCal pop-punk scene of the early-90s and quickly gained a reputation for their raucous live shows, incredibly catchy songs and irreverent, tongue-in-cheek humor.

2005's Greatest Hits compiles tracks from Cheshire Cat (1995), Dude Ranch (1997), Enema of the State (1999), Take Off Your Pants and Jacket (2001), Blink-182 (2003) and more and includes such Blink 182 staples as "Dammit," "Adam's Song," "I Miss You," "The Rock Show," "All the Small Things," "Carousel," "Down" and "What's My Age Again?" This deluxe edition of Greatest Hits from SRCvinyl was mastered for vinyl by Kevin Gray at Coherent Audio and pressed on limited edition double 180g LP at RTI. The album will be housed in a thick 24 pt gatefold jacket with a matte finish and silver ink. It includes center labels unique to this pressing.

Blink 182 Greatest Hit Track Listing:


1. Carousel
2. M+M's
3. Dammit
4. Josie
5. What's My Age Again?
6. All The Small Things
7. Adam's Song
8. Man Overboard
9. The Rock Show
10. First Date


1. Stay Together For The Kids
2. Feeling This
3. I Miss You
4. Down
5. Always
6. Not Now
7. Another Girl Another Planet
8. I Won't Be Home For Christmas

We Also Recommend