We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Blockhead - Funeral Balloons Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Blockhead - Funeral Balloons Vinyl 2LP

Backwoodz Studioz

  • $ 3098

Blockhead Funeral Balloons Vinyl 2LP

Funeral Balloons is the new album from acclaimed producer and NYC fixture Blockhead (aka Tony Simon). It's as bold and irreverent as the title suggests; from the uplifting and energetic mood of "Bad Case of the Sundays" to the spaced out airy grooves found on "UFMOG" all the way to the '70s car chase anthem like "Escape from NY," the songs never stop in one place.

While, at its core, Funeral Balloons doesn't stray far from the kind of music Blockhead has been making since his debut Music by Cavelight, his evolution as a producer is on full display, exploring different avenues and sounds with every new release and continuing to forge his own lane between the worlds of hip-hop and electronic music.

Blockhead Funeral Balloons Track Listing:

1. The Chuckles
2. Bad Case of the Sundays
3. Ufomg
4. Zip It
5. Gobsmacked
6. Your Mom Is Mad High
7. Festival Paramedics
8. Cop Rock
9. Uncleback
10. MacGruber
11. Escape from NY
12. Funeral Balloons

We Also Recommend