Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Bob Dylan - Empire Burlesque 180g Import Vinyl LP - direct audio

Bob Dylan - Empire Burlesque 180g Import Vinyl LP

Music on Vinyl Records

  • $ 3998

Bob Dylan Empire Burlesque 180g Import Vinyl LP

Self-produced and cut in 1984-85 with a stable of session musicians, Empire Burlesque comprises one of Bob Dylan's finest collections of songs since his classic Blood On The Tracks/Desire releases a decade earlier. Although its production does display glimpses of that '80s sheen which dates it to that particular era, Dylan's remarkable songwriting always manages to rise above the fray regardless especially on first-rate material like "Tight Connection to My Heart (Has Anybody Seen My Love?)," "Emotionally Yours" and "Dark Eyes."

Includes contributions from frequent collaborators Al Kooper and Jim Keltner plus appearances by Mick Taylor, Ronnie Wood and Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers members Mike Campbell, Benmont Tench and Howie Epstein.

Bob Dylan Empire Burlesque Track Listing:

1. Tight Connection To My Heart (Has Anybody Seen My Love)
2. Seeing The Real You At Last
3. I'll Remember You
4. Clean Cut Kid
5. Never Gonna Be The Same Again
6. Trust Yourself
7. Emotionally Yours
8. When The Night Comes Falling From The Sky
9. Something's Burning, Baby
10. Dark Eyes

We Also Recommend