Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Bob Dylan - His Ultimate Collection Import Vinyl LP - direct audio

Bob Dylan - His Ultimate Collection Import Vinyl LP

Sony Music

  • $ 2498

Bob Dylan His Ultimate Collection Import Vinyl LP

American singer-songwriter Bob Dylan has released 39 studio albums, 94 singles, 26 notable extended plays, 50 music videos, 12 live albums, 15 volumes comprising The Bootleg Series, 20 compilation albums, 15 box sets, seven soundtracks as main contributor, five music home videos and two non-music home videos.

Dylan has been the subject of six documentaries, starred in three theatrical films, appeared in an additional eight films and 10 home videos, and is the subject of the biographical tribute film I'm Not There. He has written and published lyrics, artwork and memoirs in 11 books and three of his songs have been made into children's books. He has done numerous collaborations, appearances and tribute albums. The albums Planet Waves and Before the Flood were initially released on Asylum Records; reissues of those two and all others were on Columbia Records.

Dylan has won many awards for his songwriting and performances, including the 2016 Nobel Prize in Literature for his entire body of work.[1] For a list of these accolades, see List of Bob Dylan awards. Much of his music has been bootlegged; for an examination of this phenomenon.

Bob Dylan His Ultimate Collection Track Listing:

1. Like A Rolling Stone
2. Blowin' In The Wind
3. The Times They Are A Changin'
4. Subterranean Homesick Blues
5. Positively 4th Street
6. Rainy Day Woman # 12 & 35
7. All Along The Watchtower
8. If Not For You
9. Hurricane (Part 1)
10. Knockin'On Heaven's Door
11. Make You Feel My Love
12. I Want You
13. Lay Lady Lay
14. Tangled Up In Blues
15. You Ain't Goin' Nowhere
16. Wigwam


We Also Recommend