Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Bob Dylan - Oh Mercy Import 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Bob Dylan - Oh Mercy Import 180g Vinyl LP

Columbia Records

  • $ 3198

Bob Dylan Oh Mercy Import 180g Vinyl LP

Bob Dylan's 1989 release Oh Mercy is often considered a comeback record for the music luminary and for good reason as it's arguably his strongest album of the decade. The swampy and atmospheric production comes courtesy of Daniel Lanois (who also helmed 1997's Time Out of Mind) and the album's sound is further influenced by its New Orleans recording locale and the local musicians who played on it.

By this time Dylan had clearly rediscovered his songwriting chops and the proceedings are uniformly strong with standout tracks like "Ring Them Bells," "Most Of The Time," "Man In The Long Black Coat" and "Shooting Star" closing out the decade in exemplary style.

Bob Dylan Oh Mercy Track Listing:

1. Political World
2. Where Teardrops Fall
3. Everything Is Broken
4. Ring Them Bells
5. Man in the Long Black Coat
6. Most of the Time
7. What Good Am I?
8. Disease of Conceit
9. What Was It You Wanted
10. Shooting Star

We Also Recommend