We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Bob Dylan - Rough and Rowdy Ways 180g Vinyl 2LP + Download - direct audio

Bob Dylan - Rough and Rowdy Ways 180g Vinyl 2LP + Download

Columbia Records

  • $ 3498

Bob Dylan Rough and Rowdy Ways 180g Vinyl 2LP + Download

The Critics Have Spoken: Bob Dylan's First Album of Original Material Since 2012, Rough and Rowdy Ways, Is a Masterpiece of Storytelling and Music; Available on 180g Vinyl 2LP

Internationally acclaimed and the highest-charting global success of Bob Dylan's unparalleled career, Rough and Rowdy Ways is the singer-songwriter's first album of original material in eight years and first since becoming the only songwriter to receive the Nobel Prize for Literature, in 2016. Its 10 tracks include the three new songs released in the spring of 2020: the album's lead-off track, "I Contain Multitudes," the nearly 17-minute epic "Murder Most Foul" and "False Prophet."

"Murder Most Foul" became Dylan's first and only No. 1 Billboard chart hit. Dylan is joined on the widely acclaimed recording by Charlie Sexton (guitar), Bob Britt (guitar), Donnie Herron (steel guitar, violin & accordian), Tony Garner (bass) and Matt Chamberlain (drums).

180g vinyl 2LP-set with gatefold jacket packaging and printed inner sleeves.

"Full of bleak and brooding rhythm and blues, Rough and Rowdy Ways reveals Dylan at his lyrical best."
★★★★★ – The Guardian

"Dylan is exploring terrain nobody else has reached before – yet he just keeps pushing on into the future."
4.5/5 – Rolling Stone

Bob Dylan Rough and Rowdy Ways Track Listing:


1. I Contain Multitudes
2. False Prophet
3. My Own Version of You
4. I've Made Up My Mind to Give Myself to You
5. Black Rider
6. Goodbye Jimmy Reed


1. Mother of Muses
2. Crossing the Rubicon
3. Key West (Philosopher Pirate)
4. Murder Most Foul

We Also Recommend