Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Body Count - Carnivore Colored Vinyl LP (Spatter) - direct audio

Body Count - Carnivore Colored Vinyl LP (Spatter)

Century Media Records

  • $ 2998

Body Count Carnivore Colored Vinyl LP

The originators of rap metal are back! Ice-T and his gang are as angry as ever on their seventh studio album, which coincides with their 30th anniversary as a band!

Carnivore , the band's second album for Century Media, continues the path of its uncompromising and critically acclaimed predecessors, Bloodlust (2017) and Manslaughter (2014), in pairing Ice-T's angry and socio-critical lyrics with thick guitar riffs and nods to metal and hardcore greats like Slayer, Metallica, Pantera, Suicidal Tendencies and Rage Against The Machine. Bangers like "Thee Critical Beatdown," "The Hate Is Real" and the title track will please old school Body Count fans, while "Colors" is a killer metal version of Ice-T's 1988 hit single of the same name.

With Motörhead's classic "Ace Of Spades" Body Count are again paying tribute to one of their major musical influences. "When I'm Gone" shows a new side of Body Count and features guest vocals by Amy Lee (Evanescence). Other guest musicians include Dave Lombardo (Slayer), Jamey Jasta (Hatebreed) and Riley Gale (Power Trip). The fantastic cover artwork comes courtesy of Z. Bielak (Ghost).

Body Count Carnivore Track Listing:

1. Carnivore
2. Point the Finger
3. Point the Finger
4. Bum-Rush
5. Ace of Spades
6. Another Level
7. Another Level
8. Colors - 2020
9. No Remorse
10. When I'm Gone
11. When I'm Gone
12. Thee Critical Beatdown
13. The Hate Is Real
14. 6 In Tha Morning - 2020

We Also Recommend