We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Bongzilla - Gateway Vinyl LP - direct audio

Bongzilla - Gateway Vinyl LP

Relapse Records

  • $ 1998

Bongzilla Gateway Vinyl LP

With a Sabbath-on-downer-encrusted sound that blends billowing rock, clenched-teeth blues and an underground punk attitude, psychedelic sludgecore masters Bongzilla fire up thunderous mega-rock with a pronounced emphasis on the big riff. 2002's Gateway showcased a Bongzilla sound fertilized tenfold - simultaneously aggressive and mellow - with thunderous percussion, smoke-seared vocals and infectious, fuzzed-out riffs baked to perfection.

Bongzilla Gateway Track Listing:

1. Greenthumb
2. Stone A Pig
3. Sunnshine Green
4. 666lb. Bongsession
5. Trinity (Gigglebush)
6. Gateway
7. Keefmaster
8. Hashdealer

We Also Recommend