Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Boondox - The Murder 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Boondox - The Murder 180g Vinyl LP

Majik Ninja

  • $ 1898

Boondox The Murder 180g Vinyl LP

Boondox makes his Majik Ninja debut with the release of his long anticipated six full-length album The Murder. The follow-up to 2014's Abaddon marks the resurgence of the scarecrow and ushers in a new chapter in the Boondox saga. The Covington, Georgia rapper brings his authentic and diverse sound harder and more wicked than ever before with help from Twiztid, Jamie Madrox, Bubba Sparxxx, Blaze Ya Dead Homie, The R.O.C., Lex The Hex Master, G-Mo Skee and Young Wicked.

Boondox The Murder Track Listing:

1. Welcome
2. Throw Away
3. Bloodletting
4. Feed The Machine
5. Free Soul
6. Purge ft. Twiztid
7. Cannibalistic Prodigal Misfit
8. Born In Fire ft. Jamie Madrox, Bubba Sparxxx & Struggle
9. I'm A Mess
10. Outlined In Chalk ft. Twiztid, Blaze, G-Mo Skee, Lex The Hex Master & Young Wicked
11. Sittin' On The Porch
12. They Don't Understand
13. Terminus ft. Jamie Madrox

We Also Recommend