We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Born Without Bones - Baby Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock) - direct audio

Born Without Bones - Baby Vinyl LP (Out Of Stock)

Counter Intuitive

  • $ 1598

Born Without Bones Baby Vinyl LP

Born Without Bones has always been a band that didn't quite fit in. While rooted in the Massachusetts DIY punk scene, they've always pulled from a wide range of influences. Traces of the big guitars and even bigger hooks of ‘90s alternative mix with the storytelling and subdued tones of heartland singer/songwriters, forming a sound that is distinctly their own. Baby is the band's 2013 sophomore effort and follow-up to their 2011 debut Say Hello

Born Without Bones Baby Track Listing:

1. Rough Terrain
2. Suffice
3. Sync
4. Cheap Fun
5. Bad Habit
6. Stone
7. I Was In Love
8. Slow Motion
9. Cancelled
10. Rough Terrain (Reprise)
11. Baby

We Also Recommend