Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Boyfrndz - Impulse on Vinyl LP - direct audio

Boyfrndz - Impulse on Vinyl LP

Brutal Panda

  • $ 1798

Boyfrndz Impulse on Vinyl LP

Austin, TX experimental psych rockers Boyfrndz return in 2016 with their most mature and expansive material to date. Recorded at Uniform Studios with producer Jeff Zeigler (War On Drugs, Kurt Vile, Nothing), Impulse is a cerebral and emotive sonic journey. Complete with celestial melodies, propulsive rhythms and the soaring, ethereal falsetto of vocalist/guitarist Scott Martin, Boyfrndz have created a dark, measured work of chilling atmosphere and timeless soulful majesty. Artwork by Jaime Alvarez. For fans of The Mars Volta, Radiohead, Bosnian Rainbows, ...Trail of the Dead, Afghan Whigs and The Flaming Lips

Boyfrndz Impulse Track Listing:

1. Ghosted
2. Silhouette
3. High and Tight
4. Hiatus
5. Little Secret
6. Eyes Up
7. Bane
8. Gone
9. Going Under
10. Anything is Everything

We Also Recommend