Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Boyz II Men - II 2LP - direct audio

Boyz II Men - II 2LP


  • $ 2499

Boyz II Men II 2LP

The second studio from Boyz II Men, II, contains the No. 1 singles "I'll Make Love to You" and "On Bended Knee," the latter of which replaced the former at No. 1, making the group the third artist to replace themselves at No. 1. The record became the best-selling album in 1995 selling 12 million copies in the U.S. and won Best R&B Album.

Continuing with its Respect The Classics campaign, UMe reissues this classic album back on standard weight vinyl.

Boyz II Men II Track Listing:


1. Thank You
2. All Around the World
3. U Know
4. Vibin'
5. I Sit Away
6. Jezzebel


1. Khalil
2. Trying Times
3. I'll Make Love to You
4. On Bended Knee
5. 50 Candles
6. Water Runs Dry
7. Yesterday
8. Fallin'

We Also Recommend