We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Boz Scaggs - Hits (Expanded Version) 180g Import Vinyl 2LP - direct audio

Boz Scaggs - Hits (Expanded Version) 180g Import Vinyl 2LP

Music On Vinyl Records

  • $ 3198

Boz Scaggs Hits (Expanded Version) 180g Import Vinyl 2LP

180g audiophile vinyl LP pressing in gatefold jacket sleeve. Includes five bonus tracks.

Raised in Texas with an abiding respect for a wide spectrum of American roots music, Boz Scaggs began a long and storied career in 1965 with the release of his first solo recording Boz. After cutting his teeth playing with Steve Miller and honing his rock and R&B chops with the likes of the Muscle Shoals Rhythm Section and Duane Allman, Scaggs achieved multi-platinum success with Silk Degrees in 1976.

He has continued on a lauded and multi-genre musical journey to the present day. With a trademark voice, a rich catalogue and many accolades, Scaggs continues to establish himself as one of music's most creative and original artists. 1980's platinum plus Hits! is Scaggs' first ever best of collection largely comprised of material released between 1976 and 1980 including signature cuts like the Grammy Award-winning "Lowdown," "Lido Shuffle," "Look What You've Done To Me," "Miss Sun," "We're All Alone" and "Jojo."

Boz Scaggs Hits Track Listing:


1. What Can I Say
2. Jojo
3. Miss Sun
4. Hard Times
5. Slow Dancer
6. Harbor Lights
7. Dinah Flo


1. Look What You've Done To Me
2. Breakdown Dead Ahead
3. You Make It So Hard To Say No
4. It's Over
5. We're All Alone
6. Heart Of Mine
7. Lowdown
8. Lido Shuffle

We Also Recommend