Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0

BRAT - BRAT Colored Vinyl LP (Indie Exclusive)

Sooper Records

  • $ 2198

BRAT BRAT Colored Vinyl LP

BRAT is the masterful LP from beloved Chicago multi-instrumentalist NNAMDÏ. It follows his critically acclaimed LP DROOL (2017), an album that brought him to Pitchfork Fest and earned him Best Music of the Year recognition from NPR, FADER, BANDCAMP, and more.

On his follow-up BRAT, NNAMDÏ starkly explores the psychological turmoil between Wanting and Needing in a manner that is both intensely personal and highly relatable. It's virtuosic fusion of Hip-Hop, Rock, Pop, Electronics, Gospel, and West African influences firmly establishes him in a genre-less class of his own. NNAMDÏ wrote, produced, and recorded BRAT by himself.

BRAT BRAT Track Listing:

1. Flowers to My Demons
2. Gimme Gimme
3. Bullseye
4. Everyone I Loved
5. Wasted
6. Glass Casket
7. Perfect in My Mind
8. Semantics
9. Price Went Up
10. Really Don't
11. It's Ok
12. Salut

We Also Recommend