Longer than normal shipping times we are following CDC Protocol.

Cart 0
Brett Dennen - So Much More on 180g Vinyl LP - direct audio

Brett Dennen - So Much More on 180g Vinyl LP

Dualtone Records

  • $ 1699

Brett Dennen So Much More on 180g Vinyl LP

The Oakdale, Ca native continues to grow his fan base with a live show consisting of the honest songwriting of a Jack Johnson, the guitar work of a Paul Simon and the attention grabbing energy of a Ben Harper leaving all in his wake of yearning for more.

Rolling Stone
"He's timeless, he's probably twenty-five, but he seems like he's twenty five in 1972."

American Songwriter
"I Asked When" is purely Dylan-esque in a 21st century "Masters of War" kind of way"

Michael Franti
"His music has a playfulness in its bounce while the lyrics ring with a truth beyond his years."

"So Much More is a joyous dance, deliciously steeped in hope, faith and unconditional love."

Brett Dennen So Much More Track Listing

1. Ain't No Reason
2. There Is So Much More
3. Darlin' Do Not Fear
4. Because You Are A Woman
5. She's Mine
6. The One Who Loves You The Most
7. I Asked When
8. When You Feel It
9. So Long Sweet Misery
10. Someday

We Also Recommend