We use encrypted SSL security to ensure your credit card information is 100% protected.

Cart 0
Brett Eldredge - Bring You Back Vinyl LP - direct audio

Brett Eldredge - Bring You Back Vinyl LP

Warner Bros.

  • $ 1998

Brett Eldredge Bring You Back Vinyl LP

2013's Bring You Back is the breakout Gold-certified debut album from soulful country artist Brett Eldredge. Climbing to No. 2 on the Country Albums Chart, it's home to the powerful yet intimate hit singles "Raymond," "Don't Ya," "Beat of the Music" and "Mean to Me."

The LP was co-produced by Scott Hendricks (Blake Shelton, Keith Urban), and other hitmakers like Luke Laird (Little Big Town, Kacey Musgraves), Byron Gallimore (Faith Hill, Tim McGraw), Chris DeStefano (Kelly Clarkson, Carrie Underwood), Brad Crisler (Brooks & Dunn, Rascal Flatts), Ross Copperman (Dierks Bentley, Kenny Chesney) and Eldredge himself (Trace Adkins, Jake Owen). He also had the opportunity to collaborate on the album with other notable Nashville songwriters including Scooter Carusoe, Shane McAnally, Tom Douglas, Natalie Hemby and the legendary "Whispering" Bill Anderson.

Brett Eldredge Bring You Back Track Listing:

1. Tell Me Where to Park
2. Don't Ya
3. Bring You Back
4. On and On
5. Gotta Get There
6. One Mississippi
7. Beat of the Music
8. Waited Too Long
9. Mean to Me
10. Signs
11. Raymond
12. Go on Without Me

We Also Recommend