Cart 0
Brian Eno - Nerve Net on 2LP + Download Card - direct audio

Brian Eno - Nerve Net Vinyl 2LP + Download Card

All Saints Records

  • $ 2998

Brian Eno Nerve Net Vinyl  2LP + Download Card

All Saints is proud to announce the expanded reissues of four Brian Eno solo albums recorded between 1992-1997, each with exclusive bonus content. The albums cover the gamut of Eno styles - exquisite ambient miniatures, immersive hour-long drones, Fela Kuti-inspired polyrhythmic funk, and even vocal-led deconstructed pop songs.

Each vinyl edition is accompanied by a 16-page booklet compiling photos, images and writing by Eno himself that is relevant to each release, all being cut on double LP for better sound quality (some titles were only released as single LPs, or never on vinyl).

1992's Nerve Net found Eno returning to a more rock-oriented sound, albeit skewed through an aesthetic that is simultaneously playful, funky and claustrophobic, and featuring a mixture of vocal and instrumental excursions. Includes contributions from Robert Fripp, Robert Quine and John Paul Jones. Vinyl edition re-cut as a double LP and includes a download card to access full audio of the original album. 

Brian Eno Nerve Net Track Listing:


1. Fractal Zoom
2. Wire Shock
3. What Actually Happened?
4. Pierre In Mist
5. My Squelchy Life
6. Juju Space Jazz
7. The Roil, The Choke


1. Ali Click
2. Distributed Being
3. Web
4. Web (Lascaux Mix)
5. Decentre

We Also Recommend